A change or a rest?

This week will be my last working week at Telford & Wrekin Council as I’m taking voluntary redundancy. I have worked at the Council since I left school 25 years ago and although I’m sad to be leaving the many friends I’ve made over the years I decided several months ago that it was time for a change, a rest or possibly both.

After I made my decision to leave I began to update my CV but it wasn’t until this weekend that I attempted to create an infographic version; this was more for fun than to actually use. I made use of the free templates from PiktoChart and attempted to match the symbols from the template to my knowledge and experience (with limited success!).

The fully interactive infographic can be found on PiktoChart’s site.

If you are interested in CV infographics there are some great examples on Pinterest

Please join us at the Information Graphics & Visualisation Group on the Local Government Association’s Knowledge Hub. 

About Richard Overy

Photographer, Collector & Creative
This entry was posted in Infographics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

